Boards & Commission

Fort Meade City Commission 
Meetings are held on the second and fourth Tuesday of each month at 6 PM in Commission Chambers

Robert Elliott, Mayor
James Watts, Vice Mayor
Richard Cochrane, Commissioner
Samuel Berrien, Commissioner
Petrina McCutchen

Fort Meade Planning/Zoning Board
Meetings are held on the first Monday of the month at 5:30 PM in Commission Chambers

Richard Cason, Chairman
Bob Shirley, Vice Chairman
James Myers, Secretary
Cliff Maker, Board Member
Allen Hancock, Board Member
Earnest Peavey, Board Member
Curtis Franklin, Board Member

Special Magistrate - Code Enforcement
Meetings are held on the third Wednesday of each month at  1:30 PM in Commission Chambers

Jeff Dawson, Special Magistrate